The overall winner of the 2019 AP Scott Memorial Trophy competition was Stewart Watt from Old Ranfurly Golf Club with a gross score of 68.

The gross score prize winners were;

  1. S Watt – Old Ranfurly
  2. B Adam – Paisley
  3. Paul Alexander – Caldwell
  4. C Conroy – Paisley
  5. G Price – Caldwell
  6. William McGuire – Caldwell

The Nett score prize winners were;

  1. Calum Kincaid – Caldwell
  2. A Mars – Fereneze
  3. Gavin Stirling – Caldwell
  4. J Young – Fereneze
  5. S Nicolas – Tryst
  6. S Grady – Lochwinnoch

 A big thanks to the green staff for all their work prior to the event (the condition of the course received high praise throughout the day) and to the clubhouse staff for the excellent service provided as per usual.  Thanks also to Stuart Wright who sat there all day after night-shift to process the results from the 70+ golfers!


Comments are closed.